top of page
Committee 2022 and Contact

The Friends of South Park – Committee 2022.


Clair Gordon                       Chair

Andy Jones                          Secretary

Sweder Van Iterson               Treasurer

Dianne Imthurne                   Acting Deputy Chair       

Louise Barton                       Biodiversity & Community Garden

Jon Goater                          Buildings

Stuart Crouch                       Website and Facebook

Teo Catino

Su Gahan

Gloria Guy

Priscilla Ladha

Vanessa Lock

Ahmadou Seye


To contact the Friends of South Park email :

bottom of page